Greater Springfield USBC B.A.
Board of Directors
2016-2017 Season

 
Photograph of Jeremy Huffstedtler

JEREMY HUFFSTEDTLER

PRESIDENT
480 Back Bay

Sherman, IL 62684
j.huffstedtler621@gmail.com
217-416-7252
Mike Parnell

MIKE PARNELL

VICE-PRESIDENT
P. O. Box 8612
Springfield, IL 62791
mparnell@ilsos.net
217-622-6283
Brett Lindsey

BRETT LINDSEY

VICE-PRESIDENT
505 S. Walnut St.
Rochester, IL 62563
blindsey300@gmail.com
217-741-3919
Gene Rogers

GENE ROGERS

OFFICE MANAGER/DIRECTOR
845 N. Second
Riverton, IL 62561
g30092@casscomm.com
217-629-8138
John Thomas

JOHN THOMAS

DIRECTOR
3009 Buena Vista
Springfield, IL 62707
john.thomas5@comcast.net
217-528-3151
James Bauser

JAMES BAUSER

DIRECTOR
1416 North Grand Ave. W.

Springfield, IL 62702
jebauser@att.net
217-741-8795
Jeff Naber

JEFF NABER

DIRECTOR
3205 Haviland Dr.

Springfield, IL 62704
GSBA_tournaments@comcast.net
217-546-0776
Syd Letz

SYDNEY LETZ

DIRECTOR
3335 E. Enos

Springfield, IL 62702
dto.3@comcast.net
217-544-1232 
Cal Tabit

CAL TABIT

DIRECTOR
2905 Sherborn Rd.

Springfield, IL 62703
cgt300@aol.com
217-522-6402
GSBA_Cornish

HOWARD CORNISH

VOLUNTEER
516 Dunbarton Drive

Sherman, IL 62684
cornish.he@gmail.com
217-553-8120 
Cal 'Bud' Crawford

CAL ‘BUD’ CRAWFORD

VOLUNTEER
2412 Griffiths

Springfield, IL 62702
calocrawford@att.net
217-522-8963 
John Voorhees

JOHN VOORHEES

VOLUNTEER
2329 S. 9th

Springfield, IL 62703
NA
217-544-6664
Don Oliver

DON OLIVER

VOLUNTEER
1848 S. 17th
Springfield, IL 62703
doliver@sps186.org
217-522-4601